Call me freak or weirdo coz i am always unexplainable happy when the rain pour down…

Been days and nights in my room, looking at this purple cutie slim box, typing words according to thesis handbook.. Owkay, i feel bored! Last night we went out, spent 31 euro for dinner coz we were too tired to cook our own meal and so d*mn needed fresh air. Hmphh, 5 euro more then i’ll be flying to Copenhagen 😀

Matt Dusk has been singing since early morning. I sang along with him, tapped my fingertips following his I Wouldn’t Change A Thing. Owh, this guy will take over Buble’s place on my playlist. Still, boring!

So, I went to the kitchen, the only place where i can see greeneries, not really! Only wild green grass, what can you expect of living on the 3rd floor in student apartment? I opened it’s window and let the rain pour in my hands. But a lightning frightened me. I close the window immediately and my eyes catched a glimpse of this sweet small pot in the corner.

Owh what a nice surprise!  Really! A yaaaiiy! Happy 🙂

My blue hyacinth is starting to bloom ! I thought i will not see it’s second flower since it has no leaf yet, too tiny and grows so slowly, hardly get any fertilizer… and mostly because soon i’ll be leaving this country 😦 Even i already had a foster parent for my baby plants, and told her that she will have it blooming during winter time. I wish she will take good care of my baby plants.

It’s not even autumn, yet! But look what i got today !

blue hyacinth second blooming season

Grow well, flower!

My blue hyacinth has decided to show its flower, before it’s leaf even perfectly grows haha 😀 Owh such a nice plant. And it smells really sweet and nice 🙂 I guess it wants to accompany me during my last weeks in Rotterdam. Very nice 🙂

I remember i was about to throw it away because it was already whithered, no leaves, no flowers.. but then i decided to take care of it! For those who might see me wattering a pot of soil with (looks like) nothing grow inside it, i tell you, i was giving my blue hyacinth a second chance !

Now, it is sad to think of what i was about to do at that time. Really!

It is nice how a pot of tiny plant teach you about the second chance. Giving someone a second chance is a mutual kinda thing. I give my blue hyacinth a second chance to grow, and it gives me back a chance to see it’s beautiful flower and breath it’s sweet fragrance…

For plant lovers and those who need second chance, La Vita e Bella 🙂

