“Where do you find love? If we knew, we would all know where to look. Sometimes all you need is a sign.”

I know this posting would sound so pinky. Just blame it on the rain that keeps pouring down these days. Somehow it creates that melancholic feeling hehe ๐Ÿ™‚ So, i have made myself clear, uhmm…that this is not because i am having that kinda pink feeling (again), no, not yet ๐Ÿ™‚

I know i’ve been too bluntly in expressing anything regarding my feeling. I am like an open book, sometimes, i must say. But i value myself for that as not all the people (i know) have the courage to be honest with their own feeling. I’m not judging either hehe ๐Ÿ˜€

So! I found myself watching so many short movies today. And this one…

 

In search for the right one, we all need signs to convince ourselves. You decide and take the pick coz you think you have enough reasons either to start, to continue, to leave or to give up. But sometimes what you thought as the sign was just merely an inevitable false alarm. Olrait, everybody makes mistake. That’s totally owkay to make mistake, decide the wrong decision, coz we do not have knowledge in every way. When you made mistake, you created room for yourself to learn. That’s a good point, dont you think? ๐Ÿ™‚

And this is what i also learned : That you should not look down upon yourself for any of your missinterpreted signs that led you to a wrong decision, sad story, any of it ๐Ÿ™‚

I must admit that i’ve been living my life without me these days hehe ๐Ÿ™‚ (over reacted ^%$#^%@) ## :-p !! i know haha ) and i miss the old me ! But i am on my way to get back the old me! I have to change to stay the same ๐Ÿ˜‰

I never see myself that high not untill some of my best friends hit me with their statements. Oopps not mean to be that arrogant!ย Well, they said things that i never see myself like that. I am just so so… that’s me, i think. And i let my recent problem to let me down. But those guys value myself more than i did, i think ๐Ÿ™‚ I was flattered when they said quite similar things about me: that i have value, that i shall not be pathetic, that i’m precious so i shall behave like one. I hope they were telling the truth, not just such soothing words hehe ๐Ÿ™‚ Still, knowing those things from the men you least expected than from that one person you most expected is way heartwrenching haha (teteup!) ๐Ÿ™‚

But yeah, troubles sometimes knock you down and makes you less appreciate yourself. Keep blaming yourself is never be good. Coz in a room for two, everything is mutual, one’s behaviour leads to another one’s reaction, one’s action leads to another one’s decision. In a room for two, both have role either for good or bad. That’s how the universe work to create balance…

So, it’s owkay to make mistake as long as you learn from it ๐Ÿ™‚ I learned and i wish to change any of bad traits i have. And one thing i should note down that everybody deserves the second chance but not for the same mistake. So, let me find another signs ๐Ÿ˜‰

the signs

