Owh life could be that cruel to oneself. But when two people share the same sad stories, the life become less cruel. They have nothing but laugh, laugh over their misfortune 🙂

A girl cried from her bed room, a broken hearted guy stranded at miles away airport in a harsh winter time. Today, a year ago 🙂 I gave you some clues: China, panda, email, whatsapp, crying :-p

“Throughout your life you will come to understand that there is a role for everyone you meet. Some will test you, some will love you, some will use you and some will teach you. The ones you remember the most are the ones who brought out the very best in you because those people are amazing and it’s being with those people that will remind you every day why its all worth it”

Hey, though i restrain myself not to bothering you with all my daily junks no more, i’d like to thank you for encouraging me during my sad sad sad days, to thank you for sending me those ugliest silly emoticons during my happy happy happy days! would also like to thank you for encouraging me to give him who (i thought) has done me wrong the second chance (though i did it because i love him, not because of your advice :D). But apparently it’s me who did him wrong & need second chance most of the time 😀 *rolling eyes*

Though everybody misunderstands our friendship (even my significant half does too :-p), i really find true friend in you, a sincere heart who says all my cakes and cookies were too ugly with a very awful taste :-p You are a brother to me! Thank you!

Sincerely,

“the three letters name i hate :-p”

