Tags

, ,

Been ages not dropping any writing here ๐Ÿ™‚ Still checking on blog stats and new comments sometimes though i rarely reply to any of them nowadays. I appreciate them ๐Ÿ™‚

I turned 34 last month, no celebration as i was busy attending school for planner in Bandung, (not so) far away from home, family & friends. Not even a cake i made for myself like the previous years. Yet no more heart wrenching feeling and nites spending with tears like last year (yippieee! i think i finally get rid of that nitemare and make peace with my fate. trying to be super positive by saying so haha). Nonetheless, i received so many beautiful wishes and prayers ๐Ÿ™‚ I feel so grateful for that and i do hope they said it sincerely ๐Ÿ™‚

Anyhow, been learning a lot from the school about planning, come to this one good conclusion : The only certainty in planning is the uncertainty itself.

Self reflection? definitely! Having a glimpse of what’s happening during these past few years, seeing me unintentionally ruining my very own plan, having to let things go uncontrolled, surprised by how everything -i had planned- totally changed within an eye blink… The uncertainty.

But i was told that a goal without a plan is just a dream (that’s written on my class t-shirt!). And i refuse to live the dream ! Thus, I keep on planning the life i think i’ll be super happy living in. Never mind if something comes along my way. Anyhow, everything that worth fighting requires lots of very well planned-efforts.

So, though every little things seems so pointless at the moment, and every prayers seems left unanswered, and sometimes i am in doubt of the path i am choosing… I’ll remember those days i prayed for the things i would have in the future. Therefore, I’d appreciate both of achievement and failure:)

34 yo now !

34 yo now !

I Think I Like Being 34 YO. Not to hide the fact that i am getting old haha ๐Ÿ˜€

Nite-nite, Peeps.

